THANKSGIVING FELLOWSHIP MEAL
Monday, November 21 - Deliveries to shut-ins begin at 4:30pm; Eat in at 6:00pm
The meat, dressing, bread, and soft drinks will be provided. Please bring sides and desserts.

--------------------

LOTTIE MOON CHRISTMAS OFFERING
The Lottie Moon Offering for International Missions is coming up in December. Each year we like to encourage everyone to set aside their spare change in addition to their regular offering for Lottie Moon. If you haven’t started a change jar, it isn’t too late!

--------------------

FOOD PANTRY NEEDS
Suggested donations for the community food pantry are cold-weather foods (soups, stews, etc.) and non-perishable items to go with Thanksgiving and Christmas meals. Donations may be left in the office area, nursery carport entrance, and the Worship Center vestibule.

--------------------

PARDON OUR MESS
Due to ongoing maintenance, we ask everyone to please not enter the basement area under the Fellowship Hall.

--------------------

IMPORTANT DATES

  • Monday, November 21 - Thanksgiving Fellowship Meal (deliveries begin at 4:30pm, eat in at 6:00pm)
  • Wednesday, November 23 - No Wednesday service or activities
  • Thursday and Friday, November 24 and 25 - Church Office closed
  • Sunday, November 27, 7:00pm - Business Meeting (final regular business meeting of 2022)
  • Sunday, December 11, 6:00pm - Second Sunday Family Night (cookies for shut-ins, cookie decorating, ugly sweaters)
  • Saturday, December 17, 11:00am - Choir Rehearsal
  • Sunday, December 18, 11:00am - Christmas Musical
  • Sunday, December 25 - Morning service only; no Sunday School, evening service, or activities
  • Monday-Friday, December 26-30 - Church Office closed (no bulletin printed for Sunday, January 1)